Ask a question

FAQs

Orders

How do I cancel an order if it has already reached your system?

If you've connected a sales channel to your Cloud Fulfilment account, you can choose to review all orders prior to them being picked, packed & despatched.

Even after orders have been approved, they can still be cancelled free of charge up until the point of picking.

After that, an order can still be cancelled for a small fee.