Back to FAQs
If you've connected a sales channel to your Cloud Fulfilment account, you can choose to review all orders prior to them being picked, packed & despatched.
Even after orders have been approved, they can still be cancelled free of charge up until the point of picking.
After that, an order can still be cancelled for a small fee.
Terms & conditions
© Cloud Fulfilment 2020